Kimi Mavromatis
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
King lv4 said Kobe couldn't win in 05?
Don't pay him any attention hes an idiot and knows nothing about basketball. I don't care who you are not mj, magic, bird, lebron, or any other superstar would have won with that team.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment